SHE DOES MOVEMENT

She Does Movement

 (Physical Activity) 

The She Does Movement series adds a fitness component to your overall wellness.  Physical activity helps to manage weight, promotes emotional well-being, improves flexibility, offers a better night’s sleep, helps to offset chronic pain and the onset of disease.

Studies show that participating in group fitness classes can: 

  • Increases personal motivation and self-confidence 

  • Increases the likelihood of maintain a physical fitness regiment

  • Promotes "feel-good” endorphins both during and after exercising

First class is $30.00 each additional class is $5.00

(Classes are non-refundable, non-transferable; tax not included)

Welcome to She Does Movement!!

  • Wednesday March 31, 2021 4pm PST / 7pm EST 30 mins

  • Monday's  5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST

    Mon

    55 min

    30 US dollars
  • Tuesday's  4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

    Tue

    55 min

    30 US dollars
  • Wednesday's 5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST

    Wed

    45 min

    30 US dollars
  • Saturday's 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST

    Sat

    30 min

    30 US dollars
  • Saturday's 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST

    Sat

    30 min

    30 US dollars
  • Saturday 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST

    Sat

    45 min

    30 US dollars

I love Adia's workouts I attend beginners Pilates and Barre both classes I have never taken before.  Adia makes the class fun and pushes you to your next level each class.  My flexibility and stamina has improved and I see changes in the mirror.  I would highly recommend you come join the family.

See Me Wellness

Everett, WA 98208

Tel: 509-416-6693

Email address: adiac@seemewellness.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook